One team
One goal

A&P, which has been operating successfully in the market for decades, has a well-established management team and is strong for the future.
Customers worldwide trust in us:

Find your suitable contact person

A&P acts globally, reliably and always transparently. With our experienced team of experts, we are always at the side of our customers from all over the world as a reliable partner for 100% trustworthy and competent support. We look forward to hearing from you.

Otto Peklo

CEO
Phone: +49 7153 – 9288 079
Email: o.peklo@ap-industriemontage.de

Uwe Benz

Sales / Project Management
Phone: +49 7153 9288079
Email: u.benz@ap-industriemontage.de

Gordon Pilo

Sales / Project Management
Phone: +49 231 – 9865120
Email: g.pilo@ap-industriemontage.de

Mareike Pokora

Accounting
Phone: +49 231 – 9865-120
Email: m.pokora@ap-industriemontage.de

Julia Sulewski

Secretariat / Invoices
Phone: +49 7153 – 9288 079
Email: j.sulewski@ap-industriemontage.de

Carolin Jeske

Secretariat / Personnel
Phone: +49 231 – 9865-120
Email: c.jeske@ap-industriemontage.de

Peter Walder

Assembly management – mechanics
Email: p.walder@ap-industriemontage.de

Jean König

Assembly management – mechanics
Email: j.koenig@ap-industriemontage.de

Olaf Rosner

Assembly management – mechanics
Email: o.rosner@ap-industriemontage.de

Andreas Disch

Assembly management – electrical engineering
Email: a.disch@ap-industriemontage.de

Matthias Hetjens

Assembly management – mechanics
Email: m.hetjens@ap-industriemontage.de

Petr Hampel

Assembly management – mechanics

Vladimir Pesek

Assembly instruction – mechanics

Lubomir Zatko

Assembly instructions Mechanics Eastern Europe

Milan Verfl

Assembly management – electrical engineering

Request your offer

Convince yourself of our experience and get a non-binding and competent advice about your project.
Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden