One team
One goal

A&P, which has been operating successfully in the market for decades, has a well-established management team and is strong for the future.
Customers worldwide trust in us:

Find your suitable contact person

A&P acts globally, reliably and always transparently. With our experienced team of experts, we are always at the side of our customers from all over the world as a reliable partner for 100% trustworthy and competent support. We look forward to hearing from you.

Otto Peklo

CEO
Phone: +49 7153 9288 079
Email: o.peklo@ap-industriemontage.de

Gordon Pilo

Operations Manager / COO

Phone: +49 2307 94047 13
Email: g.pilo@ap-industriemontage.de

Nikola Juraj Burela

Sales Project Management / Electrical Engineering
Phone: +49 2307 94047 10
Email: n.burela@ap-industriemontage.de

Stefan Atsch

Sales / Project Manager Mechanics
Phone: +49 8272 9849712
Email: s.atsch@ap-industriemontage.de

Daniel Scharf

Project planner
Phone: +49 2307 94047 11
Email: d.scharf@ap-industriemontage.de

Julia Sulewski

Invoices
Phone: +49 2307 94047 0
Email: j.sulewski@ap-industriemontage.de

Carolin Jeske

Staff / Project planning
Phone: +49 2307 94047 0
Email: c.jeske@ap-industriemontage.de

Anja Kosfelder

Accounting / Project Planning
Phone: +49 2307 94047-12
Email: a.kosfelder@ap-industriemontage.de

Mareike Pokora

Accounting
Phone: +49 2307 94047 0
Email: m.pokora@ap-industriemontage.de

Peter Walder

Assembly management / mechanics
Email: p.walder@ap-industriemontage.de

Olaf Rosner

Assembly supervisor
Email: o.rosner@ap-industriemontage.de

Daniel Stolze

Assembly management / mechanics
Email: d.stolze@ap-industriemontage.de

Kai Sonnabend

Assembly management / Mechanics
Email: k.sonnabend@ap-industriemontage.de

Jürgen Groer

Assembly management / electrical engineering Email: j.groer@ap-industriemontage.de

Jacob von Gregory

Electrical engineering
Email: j.gregory@ap-industriemontage.de

Michael Lening

Assembly management / Electrical engineering
Email: m.lening@ap-industriemontage.de

Milan Verfl

Assembly management / Electrical engineering
Eastern Europe / China

Lubomir Zatko

Assembly management / Mechanics
Eastern Europe / China

Vladimir Pesek

Assembly management / Mechanics
Germany / Eastern Europe

Request your offer

Convince yourself of our experience and get a non-binding and competent advice about your project.